Styrelsen

Kontakta oss gärna!

Moderata samlingspartiet i Täby
Byängsvägen 3
187 36 Täby
info@moderaterna.se
org.nr: 816000-1551

Carl Henrik Svenson, Ordförande carlhenrik.svenson@moderaterna.se
Izabelle By, vice ordförande och  Moderatkvinnor izabelle.by@gmail.com
Björn Ohlsson, sekreterare & utbildning bjorn.olsson@moderaterna.se
Stefan Oesman, kassör stefan.oesman@telia.se
Mikael Jensen, webbansvarig mikael@jensen.se
Thomas Nilsonne, klubbmästare thomas.nilsonne@stoddard.se
Arash Kashani, kommunikation arash_kashani_8@hotmail.com
Curt Ögren, utbildning ogrencurt@gmail.com
Lisbeth Sämå, utbildning samalisbeth@gmail.com
Gunnel Alard Information & Moderatkvinnor gunnel.allard@gmail.com
Gunnar Göranson, Kampanj gunnar2.goranson@gmail.com
Eva Strand, medlemsansvarig evastrand62@gmail.com

Adjungerade:
Erik Andersson Kommunstyrelsens ordförande erik.andersson@taby.se
Patric Hamilton, kommunalråd hamilton@juris.se
Irene Svenonius finanslandstingsråd irene.svenonius@moderaterna.se
Birgitta Kaasik, kommunalråd birgitta.kaasik@gmail.com
Johan Algernon kommunalråd johan.algernon@moderaterna.se
Karin Rönnberg,torsdagsklubben karin.ronnberg@telia.com
Rolf E Ericsson, Ordförande kommunfullmäktige ericsson@ecofin.se
John Granqvist, MUF ordförande johngranqvist@outlook.com

Mats Kjällqvist, Företagarrådet m.kallqvist@me.com